Six Hundred & Thirteen CD


Six Hundred & Thirteen CD


"Six Hundred & Thirteen" is a collection of some of the stand-out songs of our first couple years of songwriting.  A little bit country, a little bit rock n roll, pure story telling and 100 percent who we are.  We put our heart and soul into this project and you can hear it in every song.  


Six Hundred & Thirteen
Recorded at Pyramix Studios
Released October 8th, 2013

1. Bar Tabs & Memories
2. Love & Gasoline
3. Reckless & Free
4. Amy
5. Heard It All Before
6. Somewhere In Between
7. Hand Me Down

Add To Cart